Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE! Sunset Safari at Kruger National Park, South Africa

June 30 @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until June 30, 2020

LIVE! Sunset Safari at Kruger National Park, South Africa
Click here to join live

WildEarth’s safariLIVE is an award winning, expert hosted LIVE safari, broadcast directly from the African wilderness into your home.

Available on both the internet and television, this show enables you to interact with an expert game ranger in real time.
Safari vehicles, guides on foot, drones, balloons, rovers and remote cams are all searching for their favourite characters.
Completely unscripted and unpredictable – this show is reality TV as it is supposed to be. Authentic and REAL.

SUNRISE SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 06:00am – 09:00am

East African Time (EAT): 07:00am – 10:00am

Eastern Standard Time (EDT): 00:00pm – 03:00am

SUNSET SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 15:30pm – 18:30pm

East African Time (EAT): 16:30pm – 19:30pm

Eastern Daylight Savings Time (EDT): 09:30am – 12:30pm

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
BST
Event Category:

Venue

You Tube

Organiser

Wild Earth